Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Schmitter Family Dental

Kristin Schmitter-Webster, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Brentwood, TN

14 total reviews

Dr. Kristin Schmitter-Webster always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristin Schmitter-Webster below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candyce S.
Submitted 07/07/20
I appreciated the tremendous care that everyone took during such a stressful time. I was anxious to go out, especially to a dental appointment, but it was clear that they took every precaution.
Yoshiko R.
Submitted 06/12/20
I have been visiting dr schmitter office in last almost 3 years and I can't ask any better I feel so warm and comfortable..the dr schimitter and the staff is so nice...yoshiko
Stacy Y.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love visiting Dr. Schmitter & team!
Dan M.
Submitted 02/07/20
As usual a great experience!!!
Jana S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Schmitter is professional, kind and caring.
Kathy G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome as always. The staff is amazingly friendly and professional. Always ready and able to answer questions and address any concerns I have. I absolutely dreaded the thought of dental visits but in the last couple of years, my experience with Dr Schmitter and staff has been fantastic! I recommend this office for dental care, not to mention pleasant/friendly environment.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I really do not like going to the dentist but Dr. Schmitter and her entire staff put me totally at ease!
Steven B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Always enjoy seeing Christine, Dr Smitter, and getting my teeth cleaned. Great people and great service.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Schmitter and her team is amazing. They do excellent work and always ensure patient comfort—which is often overlooked by others. I highly recommend: A+
James L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very caring and professional group and makes you feel like family.
John H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent service.
Victoria H.
Submitted 11/22/19
I just love the staff! Everybody is so friendly and helpful!
Lillian B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent care! I highly recommend Schmitter Family Dental. Where you are family!
Diane W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Happy that I got in and out so quickly with no discomfort. Dr Schmitter and her staff are always so kind , thoughtful and accommodating !