Testimonials & Reviews

Schmitter Family Dental

Kristin Schmitter-Webster, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Brentwood, TN

20 total reviews

Dr. Kristin Schmitter-Webster always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristin Schmitter-Webster below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark L.
Submitted 08/23/21
I had an unexpected problem with a loose crown as I was preparing to go out of town. No problem for Dr. Schmitter and her team! They worked me in and fixed my issue same day. Thanks to all!
Debra B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Prompt, efficient, on target with care and diagnosis.
Taylor F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Lovely people
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Abigail does a great job. She is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Mohammad T.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Schmitter is an incredible dentist! Not only has she taken great care of my dental health, but also, she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of dental care. All of her staff are great. I would have no reservations in recommending Dr. Schmitter to anyone in need of dental care.
Amy C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Schmitter and her staff provide a comfortable and professional dental experience. I have been seeing Dr. Schmitter for years now, and they take great care of my teeth!
Candyce S.
Submitted 07/07/20
I appreciated the tremendous care that everyone took during such a stressful time. I was anxious to go out, especially to a dental appointment, but it was clear that they took every precaution.
Yoshiko R.
Submitted 06/12/20
I have been visiting dr schmitter office in last almost 3 years and I can't ask any better I feel so warm and comfortable..the dr schimitter and the staff is so nice...yoshiko
Stacy Y.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love visiting Dr. Schmitter & team!
Dan M.
Submitted 02/07/20
As usual a great experience!!!
Jana S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Schmitter is professional, kind and caring.
Kathy G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome as always. The staff is amazingly friendly and professional. Always ready and able to answer questions and address any concerns I have. I absolutely dreaded the thought of dental visits but in the last couple of years, my experience with Dr Schmitter and staff has been fantastic! I recommend this office for dental care, not to mention pleasant/friendly environment.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I really do not like going to the dentist but Dr. Schmitter and her entire staff put me totally at ease!
Steven B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Always enjoy seeing Christine, Dr Smitter, and getting my teeth cleaned. Great people and great service.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Schmitter and her team is amazing. They do excellent work and always ensure patient comfort—which is often overlooked by others. I highly recommend: A+
James L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very caring and professional group and makes you feel like family.
John H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent service.
Victoria H.
Submitted 11/22/19
I just love the staff! Everybody is so friendly and helpful!
Lillian B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent care! I highly recommend Schmitter Family Dental. Where you are family!
Diane W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Happy that I got in and out so quickly with no discomfort. Dr Schmitter and her staff are always so kind , thoughtful and accommodating !